Products & Services Suppliers
To be listed or to swap links, please contact us at singleshotex@earthlink.net

Alloys (Lead and Tin)
John Walters   email: 
thetinwadman@cox.net

Antique and Classic Gun Dealers
William Goodman Guns (Ballard/Shiloh Sharps)   www.goodmanguns.com
Quinlan’s Collector Arms   (215) 766-3403
Trapdoors Galore   www.trapdoors.com
Jim Goergen Collector’s Firearms   www.igun.com 
(internet Firearms Industry & Trade Directory)   

Auction Sites
Amoskeag   www.amoskeagauction.com
AntiqueGuns.com
www.gunbroker.com
James Julia   www.jamesdjulia.com
Little John’s   www.littlejohnsauctionservice.com

Black Powder (see “Shooter’s Supplies” for more)
Goex Black Powder   www.goexpowder.com/distributors
• Coonies   800-713-6321 (Maine); cooniesblkpdr@aol.com
• Powder, Inc.   www.powderinc.com
Upper Missouri Trading Co.   
www.uppermotradingco.com

Brass Cases
Buffalo Arms   www.buffaloarms.com
Starline Brass   www.starlinebrass.com

Bullets & Bullet Moulds
Colorado Shooter’s Supply   www.hochmoulds.com
www.pauljonesmoulds.com
Montana Precision Swaging, Butte, MT (406) 494-0600
Pioneer Products   (937) 839-4363
Tru-Bore Bullet Moulds   
www.brooksmoulds.com

Cheekpieces
The Leatherman (Accu-Riser)   www.blackpowderbags.com
Cabela’s   www.cabelas.com

Cases/Carts
Buffalo Arms   www.buffaloarms.com
Jeff Outfitters   www.jeffsoutfitters.com
Gun Boxes/Carts: Cal-Graf Design   
www.cal-graf.com

Case Coloring
Adobe Walls Forge   email: gthansen@inreach.com
Wyoming Armory   
www.wyomingarmory.com
www.leeshavergunsmithing.com   (417) 682-3330

Casting and Loading Products
Breechseater, Russ Weber   russweber@juno.com
CabineTree, LLC   www.castingstuff.com/cabinetree
Huntington Die Specialities   www.huntingtons.com
Mi-Te Bullets (casting alloys/tin-cast bullets)   (785) 472-4575 (Kansas)
Montana Precision Swaging (406) 494-0600
John Walters (tin/wads)   (405) 799-0376

Cleaning Equipment
Bore Rider Barrel Care Products   
www.boreriderbarrelcareproducts.com

Engravers
Ken Hurst   
khurst@suddenlink.net

Gun Dealers
Cabela’s   www.cabelas.com
Cherry’s Fine Firearms   www.cherrys.com
Cimarron Firearms   www.cimarron-firearms.com
Dixie Gun Works   
www.dixiegunworks.com
Wyoming Armory   www.wyomingarmory.com

Gun Smiths
John King, King Machine Service   (406) 755-5352 (Montana)

Lee Shaver   www.leeshavergunsmithing.com   (417) 682-3330
Ron Snover (IXL Enterprises)   (423) 234-0184

Leather Goods
Wolf Ears   
www.wolfearsequipment.com

Lube
Pioneer Products   (937) 839-4363
Shaver Moly Lube  www.leeshavergunsmithing.com   (417) 682-3330
SPG, Inc.   
www.blackpowderspg.com

Publications/Associations
Black Powder Cartridge News   www.blackpowderspg.com
Cistern Publishing   cisternkat@yahoo.com
Cornell Publications   abbybooks@comcast.net
National Congress of Old West Shooters   www.ncows.org
National Rifle Association   home.nra.org
Remington Society of America Journal   www.remingtonsociety.com
Wolfe Publishing Co. www.brownells.com

Wolf’s Western Traders   wwww.the45-70book.com

Reboring
High Plains Reboring and Rerifling  
nrjonsn@westriv.com

Reloading Dies
C-H Tool & Die   
www.ch4d.com

Restoration

Schuetzen Gun Company (single shot rifles)  www.schuetzenguncompany.com

Rifle Manufacturers
Axtell Rifle Co.   www.riflesmith.com
CPA Rifles (Stevens)   www.singleshotrifles.com
C. Sharps (Sharps, Winchesters) www.csharpsarms.com
Dave Crossno Gun Service   www.angelfire.com/ok5/crossnostocks
Meachem (Winchester) www.meachamrifles.com
Pedersoli (Rolling Block, Sharps, Trapdoor)  www.davide-pedersoli.com
Schuetzen Gun Company (single shot rifles)  www.schuetzenguncompany.com
Shiloh Sharps   www.shilohrifle.com
U.S. Firearms Mfg. Co.    
www.usfirearms.com

Shooter’s Supplies
Brownells   www.brownells.com
Buffalo Arms   www.buffaloarms.com
Cabela’s   www.cabelas.com
Dixie Gun Works   www.dixiegunworks.com
Hodgdon Powder   www.hodgdon.com
Jeff Outfitters   www.jeffsoutfitters.com
Lyman Products   www.lymanproducts.com
Midway USA   www.midwayusa.com
Pioneer Products   (937) 839-4363
Puff-Lon   www.pufflon.com
Robert Smith, Lock Tumbler   (307) 754-9492

Sights
Baldwin Sights   www.baldwin-sights.com 
Hoke Long Range ph: (717) 848-4276 or kshoke@comcast.net
Jeff’s Oufitters   www.jeffsoutfitters.com
Lee Shaver   www.leeshavergunsmithing.com   (417) 682-3330
Montana Vintage Arms   www.montanavintagearms.com
Pedersoli   www.davide-pedersoli.com
Red River Sights (formerly Parts Unknown)   red.river.a.a.p@mts.net

Spotting Scopes and Stands
Champion Shooters Supply   www.championshooters.com
John Rigby & Company    
www.johnrigbyandco.com

Vintage Clothing
Red Willow Dry Goods   (406) 777-3332

Wads
John King, King Machine Service   (406) 755-5352 (Montana)
John Walters   (405) 799-0376

Wind Flags
Pioneer Products   (937) 839-4363

Wood and Stocks
CPA Rifles (Stevens)   www.singleshotrifles.com
Dave Crossno Gun Service   www.angelfire.com/ok5/crossnostocks
Dominick Pisano   www.domscustomrifles.com
Luxus   www.LuxusWalnut.com
Treebone Carving   
treebonecarving.com

Informative .Com Sites
LongRangeBPCR.com
Shooting-hunting.com


 The Single Shot Exchange • P.O. Box 391 • Lamar, Missouri 64759 • Ph/Fax: (803) 628-5326 
For questions or problems with this website contact the webmaster at above email address. 
Copyright
©
2011 The Single Shot Exchange • All Rights Reserved Worldwide. 
All contents of this website are the property of 
The Single Shot Exchange 
and may not be reproduced or redistributed 
without permission. 
Privacy: We do not sell your subscription data or distribute it in anyway.
Disclaimer: The Publisher assumes no liability for any property or personal damage or injury caused by use or misuse of any firearms, reloading data, or related materials written about in this website or in The Single Shot Exchange magazine.